Uncategorized

Interview with the author of Deceived

Fire-Breathing Book Dragon

Hey bloggers and fellow readers. This is my very first author interview and it was a great experience! I love seeing my questions being answered in such a passionate way by the author. I want to express my gratitude to Miss Heena and Citrus Publishers for this opportunity.

  1. How did NaNoWriMo help with your writing? What did you learn during NaNoWriMo?

    Since I first participated in WriMo, I have come to realize something fundamental. WriMos are the best way to get the drafts for your novel written within a month.It doesn’t matter how long the draft is, the thing is I keep my focus on finishing the draft rather than concentrating on the word count because drafts are always more than 50K words, so this way I kill 2 birds with one stone; I win the WriMo and I complete my draft.

  2. What motivates you to write?

    The main thing…

View original post 1,018 more words

Leave a Reply

